FAMU Executive Board

Louis GrahamLouis Graham
Position: Chapter President
Major: Business Administration
Email: Lbxgraham@att.net

 

 

 

Jonathan Owens

Jonathan Owens
Position: 1st Vice President
Major- Animal Science
Email: Jonathan1.owens@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Imir HallImir Hall
Position: 2nd Vice President
Major-Broadcast Journalism
Email:Imir1.Hall@gmail.comĀ 

 

 

 

Decquon CowellDecquon Cowell
Position: Treasurer
Major: Public Relations
Email: decquon_94@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kevin Whitfield
Position: Administrative Secretary
Major: Pharmacy
Email: Kevwhitfield@aol.com

Lonnie Williams

Lonnie Williams
Position: Corresponding Secretary
Major: Pharmacy
Email: Lonnieerica@me.com

 

 

 

Leroy HarrisLeroy Harris
Position: Parliamentarian
Major: Criminal Justice
Email: Harris.leroy50@yahoo.com

PBMFAMU Executive Board